Changing Staff Assignments

Cathy Kerr, CAE

Mary Alice Dilday

Ken Horton, RCS, FASE
The ASE has been existence since 1975, with Dr. Harvey Feigenbaum serving as the first president. Since that time, 22 physicians have served as the president of ASE. In 1993, during the presidency of Dr. Arthur Weyman, the Sonographer Council was formed. Oi Ling Kwan was appointed as the first council chair. Since that time there have been 10 council chairs ( Table 1 ). The administrative functions of running the council are too much for a part-time volunteer to managing, so each council has an ASE staff member assigned to assist the chair and the council with day to day council business.
Jun 7, 2018 | Posted by in CARDIOLOGY | Comments Off on Changing Staff Assignments

Full access? Get Clinical Tree

Get Clinical Tree app for offline access